Listen Darling

My dream, my desire,
My tale is you to become my soul-mate
Your beauty melted and ripened my heart
You’re the light of my eyes
You are my hopeI want to understand you
You alone I will heed
You are my queen
You are my sight,
You are my strength
You are the star of my life
You face shines my life
I adore speaking with you
You’re like a creature from heaven
You’re my shadow
A love to the last is the best babe

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. naa
    Apr 22, 2012 @ 05:41:29

    it’s beautiful

    Reply

  2. abdulkarimjimale
    Apr 22, 2012 @ 05:43:19

    thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

